Vladimir Brusic
Dr. Brusic joined University of Nottingham in 2018 as a Li Dak Sum Chair Professor in Computer Science.
Ruibin Bai
Professor, Head of School of Computer Science.
Wei Huang
Associate professor in finance and accounting and head of department of finance accounting and economics at Nottingham University Business School China.
Yixiang Xu
Associate Professor in Aerospace / Faculty of Science and Engineering.
Chaoyan Wang
Assistant Professor at School of Economics
Jianfeng Ren
Assistant professor in the School of Computer Science in University of Nottingham Ningbo China
Anthony Bellotti
Associate Professor in Computer Science / Faculty of Science and Engineering.
Jian Tan
The special expert of Blockchain Technology of the National Recruitment Program of Global Experts and Deputy Director of the National Key laboratory of Public Big Data.
Lenny Koh
Professor Lenny Koh, BEng (Hons), PhD, FRSA, is a Chair Professor in Operations Management, Founders and Director of the Logistics and Supply Chain Management (LSCM) Research Centre at the Management School & the Faculty’s Centre for Energy, Environment and Sustainability (CEES), at The University of Sheffield, UK.
Pushpendu Kar
Assistant Professor Computer Science / Faculty of Science and Engineering
Haonan Li
One of the youngest academic staffs in University of Nottingham Ningbo China since appointed in Feb 2018 as Assistant Professor (also Doctoral Supervisor) in School of Aerospace.
Lean Yu
Professor Lean Yu received his Ph.D. degree in Management Sciences and Engineering from Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS).
Bohui Zhang
The presidential chair professor of finance at The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, the associate director of Shenzhen Finance Institute and the director of the Center for FinTech and Social Finance.
Xiaofeng Zhang
Associate Professor with the Department of Computer Science, Shenzhen Graduate School, Harbin Institute of Technology.
Ying Jiang
Associate Professor in Finance.
Xiaoquan Liu
Professor in Finance.